Care, Compassion & Companionship

Upcoming Events….

The following is a list of up coming events at the care home

Thursday 30th July – Big Summer party with live singer
Monday 3rd August – Church service
Tuesday 11th August – Holistic Pampering Day
Tuesday 11th August – Special Birthday Party with live singer
Thursday 20th August – Special live singer on Forget Me not Unit.
Tuesday 25th August – Holistic Pampering Day
Friday 28th August – Coffee Morning and Bon Marche

The regular weekly classes will continue as normal in September
These include :-
Tai Chi on Thursday mornings,
Gardening classes on Monday afternoon,
Memory Book on Wednesday afternoon,
Dance on Wednesday morning,
Sing Myself Happy Class on Thursday afternoon.

Other events for your diary.
X factor Finalist singer Alan Turner will return and do a live performance on Friday 9th October at the care home.
War time Songs on Friday 6th November on Remembrance weekend by a live singer.
Xmas Fare on Friday 4th December
Xmas Carol service on Monday 7th December
Xmas Puppet show on Friday 11th December
Xmas Party on Friday 18th December
Johnny Evans live singer on Wednesday 30th December

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: